Weapons charges in the state of Mississippi come in many forms and carry different sets of penalties.  Probably the most common type of weapon charge is unlawfully carrying a handgun.  Carrying a concealed handgun in Mississippi as a first offense is punishable by a fine of $100 to $500 or six months imprisonment in the county…

© 2016 Diseño y Desarrollo Web: Ceomarketing - HotelClick